Reviews

default image

So impressed with your service today. Thank you to the locksmith who fixed my car quickly and professionally, who took the time to explain some important things about the locking mechanism in my car and what to do when I have problems, who checked out my key and reset it instead of replacing the key head, and who treated me with respect throughout.

Belinda Hays February 11, 2019

default image

I lost both of my Toyota keys, and was completely locked out of the car, no keys, no transponder fobs, no way of getting access.
Andrew was extremely professional, had state of the art diagnostic and programming equipment onboard, was able to cut keys on the spot, open the car, and program a new transponder for me to start the car. I would highly recommend Alchin Locksmiths, they are amazing.

Igor Switala February 27, 2019

default image

Fantastic service from Andrew. came basically straight out and cut me a key from nowhere in record time. Used genuine key and price was fantastic and a 1/4 of the price of the dealership

Thanks again

Troy Schemmell June 1, 2019

default image

As a happy customer I would like to thank you, Alchin Locksmiths for your outstanding work carried out on our premises located in Woodcroft.

You have provided a service above and beyond our expectations.

You knew of our concerns, for the safety and security of the premises, went about systematically providing advise and successfully upgraded all our ironmongery to our satisfaction.

Chris Kernahan (Pastor) and Justice of the peace for South Australia November 13, 2019

default image

Called in the morning for a non-urgent issue. Chris was out within a few hours. Fast, friendly, definitely recommend

Josh Marshall November 14, 2019

default image

FAST FRIENDLY SERVICE. Their professionalism and product knowledge is second to none. Repeat customer,Would recommend calling ALCHIN SECURITY LOCKSMITHS FIRST...top work.

mickmastaflex visions November 14, 2019

default image

When we had to use them for new key to be cut for our car we did go else where first but left before this person could finish as he looked like he was going to break the key in the lock so we rang Alchin locksmiths. Alchin locksmiths were very prompt and their work was very professional.

Estella Grinter November 14, 2019

default image

Had to get a spare key cut for my new car, and the dealership organised with these guys for them to come out to my workplace and cut one for me. Rang them yesterday to organise, very friendly and informative over the phone, and they were able to come out today. They even fixed my existing key (as the mechanism to fling the key open was almost kaput). Extremely happy at the speedy service. Two thumbs up.

Michaela Olds November 14, 2019

default image

The shaft of the ignition cylinder in my car snapped making what would have been an easy 30 min DIY into a headache of massive proportions ..... Chris from Alchin Security was on the job 15 minutes after my call and had the drama sorted in another 15 minutes , a lot cheaper than the quoted price as well !... The lad certainly knows his craft .. it was amazing watching him put everything back together like there was never a problem.. 5 stars isn't enough for the fantastic service this business delivers !

simodalcais November 14, 2019

default image

Alchin are the RAA’s choice for car lock issues in Adelaide for good reason.
I just had Malcolm drop by to make two new keys (lost the only remaining key). He arrived well before the estimated time, made and tested two new keys, and he was professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. Great guy, great service…and the icing on the cake is that Alchin’s prices are better than the three other locksmiths I called.
Alchin should be your first choice, as they now are for me.

Elvin Lucic November 14, 2019

default image

Working in the car trade and having dealt with Alchin's many times I have never been disappointed with the quality of he service and efficiency. Competitive pricing and genuine parts readily available making the experience and promptness of their service so easy.

Eliza Bell November 14, 2019

If you would like to leave us a review. Please use the form below

08 8283 3332